On her own

I feel with pain
emotions and thoughts
slides through my body
cause I know I feel hurt
A lie!
no comfort in your eye
I know you can’t see
how I feel
but these emotions runs deep
I wish I was alone
lonely & not know
that such things existed
on its own
I wish I could turn
held her hand
Instead of yours
If only I’d known
Isn’t that so sad
feeling so real
so Naked!
& transparent
for others to see
makes me cry
tears streaming down
tearing up inside
If only I’d known
I’d be gone
& never be the one
thats on her own.

Leave a Reply

