Your lips

Your lips
against my neck
I tingled
cause I don’t know yet
The softness approaches
as anticipation builds
my heart race fast
I pondered!
and toes crawled
the rush of the
wind creeps
down my back
I didn’t startle
no not at all
my eyes get bright
now I think
of no thought
a blank stare
as I wondered
if I’m dared
You came close
and closer
As my blood rush
my smile get wide
& you kissed my cheek
I felt a sensation
of those sweet-vamp lips
then I now know
that I’ve been defeat
now my domination
has lost its peak!

Leave a Reply

